Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~4:22 pm on Wednesday, May. 08, 2002~>

Here we go a-hiking

Well I am at the library now and its about 4:25. I somehow got this computer that has a spacebar that really annpyingly clicks everything i press it and i can tell its starting to bug ppl. Today was the last day of school before the long weekend.

Theology today was quite well... erm... interesting/hilarious i guess you could say. We were discussing the 6th and 9th commandments in class and if u know what they are u will realize what I mean when i say it was kinda weird. For those of you who dont know i shall fill u in on the commandments themsleves.
6th: Thou shalt not commit adultury
9th: Thou shalt not covet thy neighbor's wife.

I shall leave it at that regarding that subject. Another interestingness was in 6th period (spanish). My teacher wasnt there and we had another huge assignment to do in class. It was so tremendously absurd, the amount of work, that I literally laughed out loud. I just decided to continue reading the fellowship of the rings the whole time. Mostly that was all that was mentionable during school.

I could now comment on track, but it was nonexistant today. I thought that we had practice today, like every single other way, but we didnt and word never got around to me. How surprizingly unsual *cough*. Me being the impatient person i am decided to walk back home instead of waiting. I stopped on the way for a dairy queen strawberry milkshake, mmmmmm.... After walking for about 45 minutes and covering 3 quarters of the way home, my friend and her mom passed by and offered me a ride. Of course i gladly accepted, walking home isnt bad but a 50 lub backpack seems to slightly deter one's eagerness for an afternoon walk. So here I am, still waiting. I think it has been a half hour since I stopped at Tori's house, so maybe she'll be back from orchestra. Maybe Emma is with her, even though i have no idea why she would because i dont think she's in it. Well goodbye, my empty dimension of internet.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads