Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~7:48 pm on Friday, Jun. 07, 2002~>

Wishing to be invisible

*sigh* Friday night and I'm not doing anything. Well I was gonna... but lemme explain.

Today in school we had boring exams. English was sooo simple, I finished in the 1st 15 mins and I was the first done. Coach E even let us take out books when we were done so I got to catch up a bit on the Lord of the Rings 2nd book, The Two Towers. Math, on the other hand, was a bit different. It was not hard at all... but I am slow when I do math work. :( I didnt finish it all! Wahh! And I knew all that stuff too, its not fair!

After school it was the normal blah waiting for public school to get out. I went over to Tori's but she wasnt there... so I wandered til I got to the library and met Emma. We found Tori back at her house and then took the quartet of dogs for a walk. Boringnosity... normal stuffles.

Once we came back we re-discovered the abandoned, neglected shopping cart. Hehehe ^^ Me and Emma got in at first while Tori rollerbladed(?) us, i guess u could say. We were determined to bring it back to Acme, its homeland, but we kinda met a few problems on the way. I almost killed Emma pushing it like some road rage persony about to crash into the car ahead of it. Luckily we made it... except this weird person started yelling at us when we tried leaving it on a corner (Emma hadto call her dad.) If this sounds confusing, dont fret, for u are in the majority.

Well we ended up leaving it by a dumpster and goin to CVS.

There was/is a Springton dance tonight and Tori was definitely going, so she kinda felt like getting sum lip gloss and stuffles. I found this really cool blue hair stuff... cept it used this comb thing and comes out in one wash. Emma found these really cool yet freaky green spotted sandals, hat and beach chair. The down side to all this was that we had no money. Tori skated home to see if she could get some, but with the dance fast approaching, she stayed in and started getting ready. Emma wasnt entirely shore if she was going, cuz her dad was outta town and she had no money. After a bunch of wandering... me getting $... and Tori explaining that she was gettin a ride with someone else; Emma was able to call her dad. He said that he would be able to take her! Well Emma convinced me on the walk to her place that I should go. I, the indecisive one, was indecisive!(surprise surprise!) But nontheless, I went, same clothes, etc.

Evviill Mrs Harrison foiled our plans. Apparently only Springton kids can go :P Arrghh such a stupid rule. It was kinda expected, and I guess it was partially my fault for not hiding well enough. She said I couldnt stay, errrr! the b.

How I wished Icouldve been invisible. I could sneak in so easily and no one would care. But nooo everyone has to make idiotically stupid rules! I mean cant they realize some people might actually have friends from other schools that they would want to hang out with at dances and stuff??!! The imbecelic a-holes. I realize I am being quite profane but I am annoyed. And then OF COURSE stupid bleep Chelsea Hagerty had to run over and be stupidly b****ily annoying and run up in her idiotic mini outfit thing and make a whole big deal about it. So many stupid popular girls were staring and I hate them! I hate all these stinking rules and I am flipping out! Flipping out at the damn computer! Please if u are someone from one of my cliques checking my blog, dont take me out for cursing, this is my only entry like this. GRRRRRRRRRRRR....

Invisibility would've helped. How I wish I could be transparent that nobody cared what u did, I couldnt get in trouble, and nobody would stare or notice. I need to be invisible. I hate being noticed. Nothing good comes of it. Nothing at all. People see u and meet u and hate u. The more places u go the worse it gets. Blaargghh maybe I will cool down and be back later. Ciao.

Kathleen

PS: Later~ Oh my. Read im. Emma explained some weirdness from at the dance. I wont say anything here but I think I shall try to chat w/ Tori tomorrow.

btw here is a cheesy picture, but the words are oh too true:

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads