Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~9:53 pm on Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2002~>

invertedness

Today was pretty boring to begin with... i slept in and got on line. But lo and behold, Emma was on! (which is weird because she was supposed to have school today.) Anyways we chatted online for forever. Blah blah blah. At some point we decided to meet but I still hadta take a shower because there was still blue in my hair, hehe. I didnt tell u bout that, did I? Well last night Emma took me to the house she's moving to. I really liked it, I dont know why Emma is complaining. Her room is definitely one of the better ones, I think. But its her opinion that counts. When we went in her car we used sum of my blue hair "dye" (comes out in one shampoo) to turn our hair bluish :) Hahaha, I think we more got on our hands then in our hair. But anyways by the time I was ready Emma called and her dad said she hadta stay in til 3:30. I waited and went over to Tori's after a bit and still got there right after Emma left. We played w/ the dogs for a bit and filled up the turtle pool (while of course spraying them with the leak in the hose.)

But basically I hadta go back home before we could go anywhere. Pole Vault camp wasn't bad at all. We started by warming up two laps then stretching for a bit. The worst part were these drills that we hadta do. I am simply uncoordinated. And we got to use this weird boingy thingy, thats like a bungee cord attached to a football goalpost. We hung on it and went upside down and twisted around. I had trouble figuring out the turning around part though. We also *tried* to use a rope to do the same thing onto a pad, lol. Luckily I had an excuse to be bad.

I know this is a boring entry. Right now I am eating saltines cuz there is no food to eat and my stupid contacts are really buggin me. I sorta lost my glasses so I cant take them out if I wanna be able to see the computer. The house is in a disarray at the moment because stanley steamer people are coming tomorrow to clean the carpets. Thats why I snuck down here to hide from the wrath of Dad's cleaning rampage. If you have any ideas for things to do, tell me. I am fixing up the quizes page so if u havent been there in a while, go take a look-see!

Argghhh! And my whole computer is messed up and my blinkie isnt working again!

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads