Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~10:06 pm on Thursday, Jun. 13, 2002~>

SUMMER!

Summer!!!! Yay Yay Yay Yay Yay!!! As you can tell I am finally FREE! Ahhhh... relaxation...

Yay! The Dry's are coming tomorrow! Wahhh but my room is messy. I know I'm lazy but I just want one day to slleeeppp, I dont feel like cleaning up tonight. I should've caught up on that already, I spent about an hour and a half just lounging around in bed reading and listening to the radio. The weather recently has been anything but summerish.

The rain combined with wind to make for a shiverish pole vault practicing day-thingum. I completely failed at doing anything right at all. Of course I felt really stupid in front of those 14' vaulters. At least they are pretty nice about it, mostly everyone there seems friendly. But then I got to come home and wrap myself in a nice warm blanket and eat strawberries and chicken while drinking lemonade, which made it seem like all that didnt matter. The family room was chaotic, we were watching Deena and DJ for a while... screaming occured sporadically.

Oh yeah! Guess what? I won the award for English! :D :D! That is just what I needed to end the year. Of course Mr. Riccardo didnt give out the presidential physical fitness awards for anyone in our class, and I was supposed to get it! ARghh. Ahh, well, tis not time to be annoy-ed right now.

I wish I could be working on the summer clique right now but my dad's computer is the only one with any graphic editing programs at all and tonight is his night out. While I've been waiting I've been surfing thru all these Lord of the Rings sites and I just got a new desktop featuring Lothlorien =). It's here if u wanna see it.

...I dont think the fact that it is summer has sunk in yet. Maybe it'll take a bit of sun. I guess this is the end of my brief entry for the day.

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads