Invisible Kate

Crazy, random, dreaming, tough, dark, wandering, invisible, introvert, feminist, imaginative, strong, determined, insane, me.


Young
Old
About me
Links
Profile
Gbook
eMail
Cast
Quizzes
Reviews
Design
Dland

Seeing-
Hearing-
Wishing-
Feeling- The current mood of invisible_k8@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

September 2003

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30



random entry?


<~4:35 pm on Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002~>

brief glimpse of the present and negative 4 days

Yo ppls! Guess what? I'm at the library today with tori just doing random thingums. This weekend has been crrazzyy but a lot of fun. As I said, on Friday I went with Anna, her bf, Lauren, John O and a bunch of other stage crew people to go see the movie Jackass. We went to the 7:30 show but almost weren't in on time since we were trying to figure out how those of us under 18 were trying to figure out how we were gonna get in. It almost seemed like it was gonna be deja vu...

Anyways the person letting us in the theater turned out to look mentally challenged and didnt even ask how old we were. Coolishness. The movie itself was sorta funny... there were a lot of parts way too gross and crude, so however u describe it, it would be a great movie for Timmy. My favorite part would have to be when Wee-man gets this huge cone (you know those constuction type ones that ppl are supposed to listen to and stay away from...) Anyways hes in like the middle of Tokyo or some oriental city and gets under it and voila! There twas born a moving cone. The expressions on the faces of random, no slap dash civilians are hilarious! Wee man stops right in front of an escalator and creates a huge backup muahahahaha. arg these mean people who have been staring at tori scornfully want to get on and expect us to leave and this was like a half hour ago they accused us. I am sure at least one of the ppl on the other comps have been here as long as us. Glarg. I have a lot more to write but hopefully I'll get to use my dads computer once he gets home, or I will have to deal with the suckiness of moms laptop.

Sorry for the extreme boringness of this entry.

PS- Oh yeah I gotta new layout again, how do u like it? I dont know how long im keeping it but i needed a new one.

~~Later

Hey ppls im back and its around 9:45. I have just discovered THAT GODDAMN S.O.B. HACKER LOSER who got into my aim account and email account has been on this diaryland sn!!! And im glad that I have been saving my recent entries because he/she.. wait, no, it DELETED MY EXTRA LONG 100TH ENTRY THAT TOOK ME 3 HOURS TO WRITE!!!! IF I EVER FIGURE OUT WHO THAT PERSON IS THEY WILL BE KISSING THE GROUND IN HAPPINESS THAT I HAD THAT ENTRY SAVED. (sorry bout excessive caps) Because if that entry was gone and i had found them i would seriously majorly hurt me. And its oh so annoying when ppl think just because you are short and skinny that you arent strong. I, in my freshman year of track without much training did more pushups than anyone on the track team, which included many seniors and upperclassmen. And our team wasnt weak either. We missed winning the Catholic league championship by 3 points because our 4 by 400 relay was disqualified when one person touched the line of her lane. And my coach called me the strongest girl on the team and not just pound for pound which is weird seeing as im only about 5' 2". I'm really not trying to brag or sound snotty, but I absolutely hate it when someone assumes just because u might not weigh as much as someone you are helpless and fragile. And because you are a girl. I wish I could prove every single person who thought that wrong because I cant stand ignorant assumptious people when it comes to that subject. That is also part of the reason I want to be on the fly crew in stage crew when I get older just because that organization is sexist and i want them to figure out that they are wrong. At least in my case.

I also despise it when people who simply weigh more than you suspect they should be the ones going to beat someone up for you. Like you arent strong enough to do it yourself. And even though they had not even seen what happened, they assumed that you were "getting killed" and were totally "helpless". Now I now i am obviously starting to sound like I'm talking about a certain situation, because i am. I never mentioned it before because i dont know exactly who reads this and i dont want names flying around. I guess I wont now either then. Ok basically the point of all that was: Don't mess with me! Because I do not back down. I do not give up, and I have a very bad temper, so sometimes I will spaz. And if I am very pissed off, believe me, you dont want me to spaz at u.

Hmmph. Ok, now that was a very meandrous and unorganized rant in the middle of a perfectly normal (sob) declarative entry.

After the movie I and Lauren (very unwisely) got back into the car with John and everyone decided to go to hs to meet up and figure out where we were going. John of course was speeding down the highway at like 80, and i was thankful it was only that much. We almost had a drag race in the backlot of the school but there were some shady looking characters (NOTE*- not shady thuggers!) hanging around on the other side of the lot. Looking bored. Since Rufo wanted to go on the spinny thing from jackass, aka the umm thing that goes round in a circle on the playground and u turn and ooh, wahhh mommy I dont know!!! *sobbble* So we all drove to some closeby playground and *dun dun duunn* Snuck onto the premises even though it was after dark! Wow, we are such rebels. Just like Vilija.

Nothing really happened, and Im not saying that all shady-like to cover up anything nonappropriate. Unless of course something happened btwn Anna and Tom, but I have no right to disclose such information. And I and Lauren sat there listening while most other ppl talked and John went crazy tackling everyone and kinda did a good job of getting Cupcake pissed off. We also encountered some random druggy looking people who scared me, haha. They look masochistic and depressed because their party was crashed and they were sick of being sober. Rigghhhttt. So naturally John had an easy time talking to them while we waited for nothing imparticular. Finally it was time for

Anna and Stearns and I to get back home. It was only then that we realized a sleepover woulda been a lot more practical than just going home to go to sleep than going back to crew in the morning. But oh well, twas done. I must depart from ye yet again without having finished my entry. I also must re-add my 100th entry because i really do not want 3 hours of typing to be lost and im sure maybe someone might want to read it. As for now it is about 11:20 and my pesky little brother wants the computer. (muahahahahaha i love calling little siblings pesky, its sounds corny yet authoritive-like.)

0 comments so far


Minus // Plus


Hot off the Press

Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 - We few, we happy few, we band of brothers...

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 - in the stillness

Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004 - i was lonely for something i forgot about...

Friday, Mar. 12, 2004 - W. B. Yeats, "The Stolen Child"

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - day old martis gras beads